Heart-pounding adventure filled with danger, intrigue and romance from Jacki Delecki, award-winning author of the Regency suspense series “The Code Breakers” and the contemporary mystery series “Grayce Walters.”

Now available from Jacki Delecki

Jacki Delecki, Women Under Fire, romantic mystery, seattleWOMEN UNDER FIRE
Book 2 in the Grayce Walters Series

Life has heated up for animal acupuncturist Grayce Walters: thrust into the public eye and hounded by the media after solving an arson case with a critical clue from a French Poodle. When Ewan Davis, the sexy arson investigator Grayce has been steaming things up with, starts talking commitment, she definitely feels the burn.

Then a desperate mother begs Grayce to help find her missing daughter—an Afghanistan war veteran suffering from PTSD, and Grayce reluctantly takes on the case, following a disturbing clue provided by the missing young woman’s cat. Calling once again on the aid of her cross-dressing best friend and her shrewd assistant, Grayce uncovers a terrorist plot with chilling international implications.

Grayce races to rescue the young veteran before the escalating danger explodes. But if she manages to escape the threat, will she find the courage to commit to the fiery passion that awaits her wrapped in Davis’s arms?

Amazon     Barnes&Noble     iTunes     Kindle     Kobo     Nook     Smashwords


Also available from Jacki Delecki

JackiDelecki_AnInnerFire_HR (2)INNER FIRE
Book 1 in the Grayce Walters Series

Recommended read for romance suspense ~ USA Today HEA

“A fiery, engaging mystery with a touch of paranormal.” ~ Kirkus Review

Amazon     Barnes&Noble     iTunes     Kindle     Kobo     Nook     Smashwords





jacki delecki's a code of loveA CODE OF LOVE
Book 1 of The Code Breakers Series

“So incredibly good I’m so upset it is over!” ~ Leti Del Mar

Amazon  Audible  Barnes&Noble  iTunes  iTunesAudiobok  Kindle  Kobo  Nook  Smashwords