Grayce Walters Series Set

Grayce Walters Series Set

Books 1-4

Grayce Walters, intuitive animal acupuncturist, finds herself drawn into danger in the name of protecting her animal clients. One extraordinary woman reluctantly battling evil on the streets of Seattle with an unconventional collection of crime-fighting accomplices: Her heart throb, alpha-macho hunk, Fire Investigator Captain Ewan Davis; her best friend James, a gay cross-dressing, karate master who can take bad guys down as long as he doesn’t ruin his hair; her office assistant Hollie, a street wise girl gamer; and Mitzi, a black standard poodle who’s anything but standard.

This four-book anthology from bestselling romantic suspense author Jacki Delecki includes:

  • An Inner Fire
  • Women Under Fire
  • Men Under Fire
  • Marriage Under Fire
What people are saying...

“The mystery had enough twists to keep me turning the pages. Action, murder, fiery hot romance, and characters that are so much more than what you see on the surface kept me reading until the reveal.”

– Joan, Goodreads

“A beautiful veterinarian with amazing acupuncture skills, among others, an alpha fire investigator with a poodle called Mitzi…….include the Russian Mob, fires, suspense and a sexy romance.”

– Pat, Goodreads

“Sure, there was the romantic suspense, but I also laughed at the antics of Grayce’s friend James…..was touched by the fierce loyalty of Hollie…..cried when Beowulf crossed the rainbow bridge…..loved Mitzi and Napoleon….and had one devil of a time figuring out who the the heck was involved in the fire or just being a horse’s rear end! This is definitely an author that I will continue to follow.”

– Linda K., Amazon Review